Loading...
 

15-47MP

Contract Number
15-47MP
Contract Title
Formative Assessment
Lead Agency
Mesa Public Schools
Contact Name
Kristy Hamm
Contact Email
kshamm@mpsaz.org
Contact Phone
480-472-0141
GPPCS or SAVE?
GPPCS
Award Date
First Effective Date
Next Expiration Date
Final Expiration Date
Awarded Vendor(s)
SchoolCity Inc & Assessment Technology Inc.
Notes
Federal verbiage will be added with renewal documents June 2019.
Category
Curriculum
Status
Current

Attachments

 filenamecreatedhitscommentfilesizefiletypelongdescuser 
K12TechManual.pdf 2018-11-26 11:4901.95 MbAsset Technology Response Documentskshamm@mpsaz.org
ItemDevelopmentAssessmentConstructionGuidelines-CCSS.pdf 2018-11-26 11:4901.58 MbAsset Technology Response Documentskshamm@mpsaz.org
CompositionComprehensiveAssessmentSystem.pdf 2018-11-26 11:490430.80 KbAsset Technology Response Documentskshamm@mpsaz.org
ATI-Response-to-RFP-15-47MP.pdf 2018-11-26 11:4908.02 MbAsset Technology Response Documentskshamm@mpsaz.org
MAGIServices.pdf 2018-11-26 11:490463.79 KbAsset Technology Response Documentskshamm@mpsaz.org
TEItemsforFormativeAssessmentsinDialogicCurriculum.pdf 2018-11-26 11:500251.33 KbAsset Technology Response Documentskshamm@mpsaz.org
Mesa_RFP_Final_FULL2.pdf 2018-11-26 11:50032.47 MbSchool City Response Documentskshamm@mpsaz.org
sheet001.htm 2018-11-26 11:5101.09 MbVendor List from AZPurchasingkshamm@mpsaz.org
Yr 2 15-47 Formative Assessment GB Contract Award.pdf 2018-11-26 11:51070.85 KbYr 2 Governing Board Awardkshamm@mpsaz.org
15-47MP GB approval 2017-18.pdf 2018-11-26 11:520105.55 KbYr 3 Governing Board Agendakshamm@mpsaz.org
Yr 3 15-47 Formative Assessment GB Contract Renewal.pdf 2018-11-26 11:520136.34 KbYr 3 Gov Board approvalkshamm@mpsaz.org
6-12-18 Board Agenda.pdf 2018-11-26 11:520124.00 KbYr 4 Gov Board agendakshamm@mpsaz.org
#15-47MP GB Renewal year 4.pdf 2018-11-26 11:530340.69 KbYr 4 Gov Board Approvalkshamm@mpsaz.org
#15-47MP Eval Summaries.pdf 2018-11-26 11:530839.59 KbEvaluation Summarykshamm@mpsaz.org
Board Agenda- Formative Assessment (2).pdf 2018-11-26 11:540582.04 KbYr 1 Governing board agenda and approvalkshamm@mpsaz.org
Final Round.pdf 2018-11-26 11:54088.51 Kbkshamm@mpsaz.org
GPPCS Formative Assessment RFP.pdf 2018-11-26 11:540700.56 Kbkshamm@mpsaz.org
15-47MP Year 5 Renewal packet.pdf 2019-06-27 09:0801.18 MbYear 5 Renewal packet including GB Renewal, Federal Requirement Forms, & Consent to Assignkshamm@mpsaz.org
15-47MP Formative Assessment Contract Renewal Y5.pdf 2019-05-15 08:290Renewal420.09 KbYear 5 Renewal with Federal Lanaguagekshamm@mpsaz.org