Loading...
 

22-08-26

Contract Number
22-08-26
Contract Title
Art Supplies and Related Material
Lead Agency
Tolleson Union High School District
Contact Name
Kristine Spann
Contact Email
kristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Contact Phone
6234784067
GPPCS or SAVE?
SAVE
Award Date
2021-12-07
First Effective Date
2021-12-07
Next Expiration Date
2022-12-06
Final Expiration Date
2026-12-06
Awarded Vendor(s)

Michaels
Hobby Lobby
School Specialty
Lakeshore
Nasco
Blick Art Materials

Notes
Category
Instructional Aids, School Supplies
Status
Current

Attachments

 filenamecreatedhitscommentfilesizefiletypelongdescuser 
Legal Ad Posting.pdf 2022-01-13 14:420353.22 KbLegal Ad Postingkristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Multi-Term Determination - Signed.pdf 2022-01-13 14:230311.88 KbMulti-Term Determinationkristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Award Letters.pdf 2022-01-13 14:1801.48 MbAward Letterskristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Multiple Award Determination - Signed.pdf 2022-01-13 14:220284.54 KbMultiple Award Determinationkristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Signed Offer & Acceptance Forms.pdf 2022-01-13 14:1702.58 MbOffer & Acceptance Letterskristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Board Mtg Minutes - Unofficial.pdf 2022-01-13 14:170108.12 KbUnofficial Mtg Minuteskristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Blick Art Supplies Response.pdf 2022-01-13 14:16018.37 MbBlick Art Materials Responsekristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Nasco Response.pdf 2022-01-13 14:1506.34 MbNasco Responsekristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Lakeshore Response.pdf 2022-01-13 14:15013.69 MbLakeshore Responsekristine.spann@tuhsd.org
School Specialty Response.pdf 2022-01-13 14:15010.93 MbSchool Specialty Responsekristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Hobby Lobby Response.pdf 2022-01-13 14:14014.91 MbHobby Lobby Responsekristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Michaels Response.pdf 2022-01-13 14:1407.70 MbMichaels Responsekristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Final Solicitation.pdf 2022-01-13 14:1301.20 MbSolicitationkristine.spann@tuhsd.org