Loading...
 

4-619

Contract Number
4-619
Contract Title
Library Supplies and Equipment
Lead Agency
Phoenix Union High School District
Contact Name
Jim Westmoreland
Contact Email
westmoreland@phoenixunion.org
Contact Phone
602-764-1403
GPPCS or SAVE?
GPPCS
Award Date
2019-07-15
First Effective Date
2019-07-17
Next Expiration Date
2020-06-30
Final Expiration Date
2024-06-30
Awarded Vendor(s)

Demco Inc
Bibliotheca

Notes
Category
Status
Current

Attachments

 filenamecreatedhitscommentfilesizefiletypelongdescuser 
4-619 Library Supplies & Equipment.docx 2019-07-17 11:000588.29 KbOriginal IFBmccleery@phoenixunion.org
IFB 4-619 Bid Tab Sheet.docx 2019-07-17 11:00024.31 KbBid Tab Sheetmccleery@phoenixunion.org
Brand Name or Equal Determination.docx 2019-07-17 11:01057.56 KbBrand Name or Equal Determinationmccleery@phoenixunion.org
EPLS Bibliotheca LLC.pdf 2019-07-17 11:010375.88 KbEPLS Bibliothecamccleery@phoenixunion.org
EPLS Demco.pdf 2019-07-17 11:020584.66 KbEPLS Demco Incmccleery@phoenixunion.org
2019 Summer Award Procurement Authority - Signed.pdf 2019-07-17 11:020806.52 KbDelegated Authority Approval of Contract Awardmccleery@phoenixunion.org
Multiple Award Determination.docx 2019-07-17 11:02058.70 KbMultiple Award Determinationmccleery@phoenixunion.org
bibliotheca_ IFB # 4-619 Phoenix Union High School District_06-26-2019.pdf 2019-07-17 11:0307.36 MbBibliotheca responsemccleery@phoenixunion.org
4-619 Submittal - Demco.pdf 2019-07-17 11:03018.43 MbDemco Responsemccleery@phoenixunion.org